Melanie Thornton - Ready To Fly (2001)

Melanie Janene Thornton (May 13, 1967 – November 24, 2001) was an American pop singer who found fame in Germany and fronted the Eurodance group La Bouche, who found success with the singles "Be My Lover" and "Sweet Dreams" in the mid-1990s. She forged a moderately successful solo career in Germany before her death. Her hits include "Love How You Love Me", "Wonderful Dream", "Memories", and "Heartbeat". Thornton died in a plane crash near Bassersdorf, Switzerland. Receiving significant airplay during the annual Christmas season, "Wonderful Dream" has consistently featured in the December singles charts in Germany ever since.

Country: USA
Release Date: May 7, 2001
Label: X-cell Records
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: RnB/Swing, House, Synth-pop
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 128 mb (+5% recovery)


01. Melanie Thornton - Love How You Love Me (3:30)
02. Melanie Thornton - No Tears (3:34)
03. Melanie Thornton - Heartbeat (3:56)
04. Melanie Thornton - Oooh Oooh (Talking About Love) (3:23)
05. Melanie Thornton - Back On My Feet Again (3:59)
06. Melanie Thornton - I Wish It Was Love (4:17)
07. Melanie Thornton - Intoxicated (3:17)
08. Melanie Thornton - Walk On By (3:04)
09. Melanie Thornton - Memories (4:23)
10. Melanie Thornton - It's Alright (3:52)
11. Melanie Thornton - Too Late (3:18)
12. Melanie Thornton - I Apologize (3:55)
13. Melanie Thornton - Forever (3:41)
14. Melanie Thornton - Love How You Love Me (Chicago Radio Remix) (3:37)

Download 320 kbps "Ready To Fly":

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comment(s):

Post a Comment

All materials, namely, the musical archives presented on this blog, are intended only for personal use in the fact-finding purposes. All rights to them belong to their owners. After listening of the loaded audioarchive you should get a licence product or remove this file in a current of 24 hours, otherwise you will break the law on intellectual property.

Все материалы, а именно, музыкальные архивы, представленные на этом блоге, предназначены исключительно для персонального использования в ознакомительных целях. Все права на них принадлежат их владельцам. После прослушивания загруженного аудиоархива Вы должны приобрести лицензионный продукт или удалить этот файл в течении 24 часов, в противном случае Вы нарушите закон об интеллектуальной собственности.


Musical Days количество читателей онлайн и всего Rambler's Top100

Web Counters

Каталог Ресурсов Интернет